• Open Day 25th May 2018 - Come and visit our wonderful Pre-School on Friday 25th May at 9:30 am - This day is a great opportunity for prospective parents and their families to come and have a look around and see our pre-school in... More →
  • Afternoon Sessions Available - Krakatoa Pre-school is now offering afternoon sessions. We are open Monday and Tuesday from 9-1 pm and Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9-3 pm. - Please contact Jeanetteon 07919 081088for further information about our flexible hours and to find out more about... More →
  • Term dates 2017-2018 - Term... More →
  • Free money? Yes please! - Easyfundraising.org.uk is the easiest way to raise money for Krakatoa Pre-school. Shop with any of over 2,700 retailers and a percentage of what you spend is donated to Krakatoa Pre-school at no additional cost to you. Retailers include Amazon, John Lewis, eBay, Tesco and many more. Please register to support us today - http://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/kpschool - Remember, your donations are only recorded if you and your supporters visit theretailer from the easyfundraising website.... More →

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Half term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017

——————————————————————————————————————-

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January –  Inset Day

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

——————————————————————————————————————–

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Inset Day

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018 (Closed Mon 7th May – Bank Holiday)

Half term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018)

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July